Sights from Coast to Coast featured on EPOD today!

I submitted one of my photos from the Sights from Coast to Coast entry, below to the Earth Science Picture of the Day site, and it is featured today! If you are coming from EPOD, I hope here you’ll find other interesting sights in the sky that you can see for yourself or via other wonderful web sites.
bob

2 responses to “Sights from Coast to Coast featured on EPOD today!

  1. I have followed your submissions with interest. I have flown assorted aircraft in differing parts of the world and have encountered similar cloud effects of today’s photo. It, the photo, reminded me of flying at 36,000′ over the Charmonix France mountain range in transit from point to point…Regards Job Well Done

Leave a Reply

